We are glad to present a new product — felted stone-carpet made of natural wool. We call it "The Cliff".

 

A bit of history: We've been thinking about making something like this for quite a long time. We've been reckoning options. We were looking at carpets made of these tiny felty pebbles and we knew perfectly well that in spite of their attractive design, their usability raises lots of questions. How should they be cared for? Vacuum cleaning would hardly be suitable and God forbid some liquid to be spilled on them! The felt quality of such carpets also seemed dubious. If you make really fine articles, it's nigh on impossible to fit into the price range such carpets are offered.

 

Nevertheless, the idea of making a Katsu stone-carpet which would be not only handsome but also functional had been chasing us. And then it happened that we were making a complex order and had to decide how to make it so that a light flat felt would lie tightly on the floor and wouldn't slide. We found a technical solution to the challenge. And then it dawned on us: "Flatness, surely flatness!" No need to reinvent the wheel considering volumes. It simply takes to make a handsome flat, non-slide carpet of thick felt — and that's it! And we hit both targets — design and usability — with one shot. We made this carpet. And since then this is our favorite yoga carpet. It's so real and natural. Now it's hard to imagine doing yoga on a simple synthetic mat.

 

When you are on this carpet you probably feel like being on a flat cliff which raises high above the world. A pleasant feeling of height and freedom.

 

And the cat! My beloved cat adores it just as well!

 

In Russian fables there is such a thing as "magic carpet". So it looks like one of them.

 

This carpet is perfect for:

 

- Your stylish interior.

 

- Relaxation.

 

- Yoga.

 

- Meditation.

 

- Playing.

 

The carpet would neither slide nor lose its shape. Our felt is free from fuzz balls.

 

How to purchase: You may purchase the carpet of the same shape and size as you can see in the picture, or you may order your personal shape. The size of the carpet should be inscribed into a rectangle measuring 1*1,5m (40*60 inch). Simply print out the picture with the rectangle (available in the shopping gallery), draw your shape on it and send the photo to us.

 

The carpet pattern and color can vary. Just choose any stone from our shop, send us the screenshot — and we will make a stone-carpet based on it.

Carpet "The Cliff"

$585.00Price
  • You may purchase the carpet of the same shape and size as you can see in the picture, or you may make up your own shape. The shape you would make up should be inscribed into a rectangle measuring 1*1,5m (40*60 inch). Simply print out the picture with the rectangle (available in the shopping gallery), draw your shape on it and send the photo to us.

     

    The carpet pattern and color can vary. Just choose any stone from our shop, send us the screenshot — and we will make a stone-carpet based on it.

DELIVERY

We usually deliver our stones to your door by DHL and EMS courier services. The customer is responsible for delivery costs. Other delivery and payment options are available, we are open to your requests.

logo_DNL.png

3-7 days to most cities in the world

logo_EMS.png

EMS

Economy option

PAYMENT

Снимок экрана 2018-09-09 в 1.23.57.png
paypal.jpeg

Credit card

( if available in your country ).

We are a trusted seller at PayPal.

Make your payment through PayPal without registration using any bank card.

Tilda_Icons_10cw_bubbles.png

If you prefer a DIFFERENT PAYMENT METHOD, just take a screenshot of your shopping cart and contact us in any convenient way.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

KATSU accepts returns and exchanges

Contact us within 14 days after receiving the goods. Send the item back within 30 days.

KATSU does not accept cancellations

Please contact us if you have any problems with the current order.

TERMS OF RETURN

The buyer is responsible for all shipping 
costs. If the item is not returned in its original
condition, the buyer is responsible for
any loss of product value.

WARRANTY

Warranty period: 18 months subject to compliance with rules of use.

More details

CARE

KATSU stones are low-maintenance and require very simple care. In fact, caring for them is exactly the same as for caring any upholstered furniture.

More details

PRODUCTION TIME

С радостью представляем свою новинку – валяный КОВЕР-КАМЕНЬ из натуральной шерсти. Немного истории: Я давно хотела сделать что-то подобное. Прикидывала варианты. Я смотрела на коврики сделанные из этих маленьких войлочных камушков и прекрасно понимала, что не смотря на свой интересный дизайн, функция у этих ковриков вызывает много вопросов. Как за ними ухаживать? Пропылесосить их хорошо – проблематично, и не дай бог пролить на них что-нибудь! Качество войлока на таких коврах так же вызывало вопросы. Если делать действительно качественно, то в ту цену, за которую такие коврики продаются, будет очень сложно попасть.
Но мысли воплотить каменную тему в ковре и сделать его не только красивым, но и функциональным меня не оставляла. И вот однажды на производстве сложного заказа мы решали вопрос: как сделать так, чтобы легкий плоский фетр плотно лежал на полу и не скользил. Мы решили эту проблему технологически. И тут меня осенило: "Плоскость! Конечно же плоскость!". Не нужно изобретать никакого велосипеда с объемами. Нужно сделать просто красивый плоский, не скользящий ковер из плотного войлока и всё! И дизайн и функция совмещены. Мы сделали такой ковер. И теперь это мой любимый ковер для йоги. Он настоящий. Я теперь не представляю себе, как это вообще возможно, практиковать на обычном синтетическом коврике.
Я чувствую себя на таком ковре, как на плоском утесе, который возвышается над миром и я лечу на нем, как на мосте через вечность.
И котик, мой котик от него тоже в восторге!
В Русских сказках есть такой волшебный предмет "Ковер-самолет". Так вот, похоже это он.

 Такой ковер идеален для:


 *Вашего стильного интерьера
 *Отдыха
* Йоги
* Медитации
* Игры

 

Ковер не скользит и не теряет форму. На нашем войлоке не образуются катышки.

Ковер-Камень

585,00$Цена
  • Вы можете заказать форму и размер ковра, как на фото, а можете придумать свою форму. Придуманная вами форма должна быть вписана в прямоугольник 1*1,5м (40*60inch). Просто распечатайте картинку с прямоугольником (есть в галерее товара), нарисуйте на ней свой вариант формы и пришлите нам фото.

     

    Рисунок и расцветка ковра могут быть разными. Просто выберете любой камень из нашего магазина, пришлите скриншот и мы сделаем каменный ковер по его мотивам.

ДОСТАВКА

По умолчанию в России мы доставляем наши камни до двери за счет получателя курьерской службой EMS.

По согласованию с клиентом мы можем отгружать товар и на других условиях доставки и оплаты.

logo_DNL.png

DHL  3-7 дней

в большинство

городов мира 
(не для России)

logo_EMS.png

EMS

Эконом

вариант

ОПЛАТА

Снимок экрана 2018-09-09 в 1.23.57.png
paypal.jpeg

​ХОРОШАЯ НОВОСТЬ!
Цены для России ниже, чем вы видите на сайте. Пожалуйста ориентируйтесь на Российский прайс
Просто пришлите нам скриншот вашей корзины и мы пришлем вам ссылку на оплату любой банковской картой по ценам для России.

(Не применимо в России) Мы являемся проверенным поставщиком в системе PayPal. Вы можете осуществить свой платеж через Paypal без регистрации используя любую банковскую карту.