Our products are handmade of wool. Wool is a natural material, so it «breathes» and doesn't absorb dirt. Our products have long useful life.

 

Unusual handmade stone-bag of natural wool in boho style. Each item is unique and custom-made, so it's a perfect supplement for a girl who's got style and likes handy and useful things, who wants to be independent person and yet free and feminine.

 

Boho-style is not just a style, it is a way of combining the uncombinable. Compact and capacious, handy and practical bag would pinpoint your style in any company. It's perfect for everyday use. Every crack and streak imitates a natural stone as large as life.

 

For your convenience the bag is equiped with zip fastener.

 

The lining is made of natural flaxen fabric. Flax is known for its high tenacity, durability, longevity and dirt resistence. It is fully eco-friendly material with perfect absorbability and breathability.

 

Can be executed in any color.

 

The bag is available in 2 sizes:
Width 34см, 13,3inch
Width 44см, 17,3inch

Felt stone bag "Boho"

$220.00Price
Main color
Size

    REVIEWS

    • Серый Twitter Иконка
    • Grey Vkontakte Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon
    • Grey Pinterest Icon

    info@katsu.pro  +7 (911) 096 57 97

    © 2017. Katsura Manchjurskaya

Необычная сумка-камень ручной работы из натуральной шерсти в стиле «бохо».

Каждое изделие индивидуально в исполнении и будет отличным аксессуаром для девушки, которая предпочитает стильные и, одновременно, удобные и практичные вещи, любит быть индивидуальной и независимой, но, в то же время, свободной и женственной.

 

Бохо-стиль – это не просто стиль, а сочетание несочетаемого. Небольшая и вместительная, удобная и практичная сумка выделит вас в любой компании своей оригинальностью. Идеально для повседневной жизни. Каждая трещинка и прожилка имитирует природный камень во всей его красе.

 

Для вашего удобства сумка застегивается на молнию.

 

Сумка доступна в 2х размерах:
Ширина 34см,
Ширина 44см,

 

Подкладка – натуральная ткань из льна. Лён обладает высокой прочностью, износостойкостью, долговечностью и мало загрязняется. Это абсолютно экологичный материал, обладающий отличной гигроскопичностью и воздухопроницаемостью.

Сумка-Камень

12 000,00 ₽Цена
Основной цвет
Размер (см)
    • Серый Twitter Иконка
    • Grey Vkontakte Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon
    • Grey Pinterest Icon

    info@katsu.pro  +7(911)096-5797

    © 2017. Katsura Manchjurskaya

    etsy.png
    our store on